Holiday Revision

At Kingsdale, there is an extensive range of holiday based revision and booster classes which take place for students, primarily in Years 11, 12 & 13.

This page is used to provide parents with information on any revision or exam preparation sessions which take place during school holidays.

Arrangements for Year 11 Students 2019-20

As well as optional holiday revision sessions, Year 11 students are required to attend compulsory days within the school holiday as follows:

Autumn Term

Monday 21st October 2019

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Spring Term

Friday 3rd January 2020 - 10am Start

Monday 17th February 2020

Tuesday 18th February 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Wednesday 27th May 2020

 

 

 

 
 
 

Another busy week of online learning has taken place amongst the school community. Thanks again to students & paren… https://t.co/JgdXvsQai4