Parents' Evening Bookings

Kingsdale Foundation School operates an appointment system for our scheduled Parents’ Evenings.

Parents are usually able to book their appointments from the Thursday in the week before the date of the evening using our online portal.  A text is sent to parents to advise when the portal opens.  The booking site can be accessed at www.kingsdalefoundation.parentseveningsystem.co.uk 

A parental guide sheet to assist with the booking process is sent out to parents via email prior to each Parents’ Evening event. A copy of this guide can be downloaded by following the link at the bottom of the page.

The schedule of Parents' Evenings for 2018-2019 is as follows:

Year 12 and 13 (Lower & Upper Sxith)

Year 12 and 13 Parents’ Evening Wednesday 5 December 2018

Venue – New Sports Hall

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Year 12/13 Reports issued on Go4Schools

Wednesday 5 December 2018

Year 12/13 Parents’ Evening

 

Year 11

Year 11 Parents’ Evening Wednesday 12 December 2018

Venue – New Sports Hall

Wednesday 5 December 2018

Year 11 Reports issued on Go4Schools

Wednesday 12 December 2018

Year 11 Parents’ Evening

 

Year 8

Year 8 Parents’ Evening Wednesday 30 January 2019

Venue – New Sports Hall

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Year 8 Reports issued on Go4Schools

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Year 8 Parents’ Evening

 

Year 10

Year 10 Parents’ Evening Wednesday 13 March 2019

Venue – Atrium

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Year 10 Reports issued on Go4Schools

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Year 10 Parents’ Evening

 

Year 7

Year 7 Parents’ Evening Wednesday 1 May 2019

Venue – Atrium

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Year 7 Reports issued on Go4Schools

Wednesday 1 May 2019

Year 7 Parents’ Evening

 

Year 9

Year 9 Parents’ Evening Wednesday 12 June 2019

Venue - Atrium

Wednesday 5 June 2018

Year 9 Reports issued on Go4Schools

Wednesday 12 June 2018

Year 9 Parents’ Evening

 

 

 
 
 

Looking forward to welcoming prospective students and parents to our Open Morning today 9.30-11.30am.