Parents' Evening Bookings

Kingsdale Foundation School operates an appointment system for our scheduled Parents’ Evenings.

Parents are usually able to book their appointments from the Thursday in the week before the date of the evening using our online portal.  A text is sent to parents to advise when the portal opens.  The booking site can be accessed at https://kingsdalefoundation.parentseveningsystem.co.uk

A parental guide sheet to assist with the booking process is sent out to parents via email prior to each Parents’ Evening event. A copy of this guide can be downloaded by following the link at the bottom of the page.

The schedule of Parents' Evenings for 2019-2020 is as follows:

 

Year 12 and 13 (Lower & Upper Sixth)

Year 12 and 13 Parents’ Evening Wednesday 4 December 2019

Venue – New Sports Hall

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Year 12/13 Reports issued on Go4Schools

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Year 12/13 Parents’ Evening

 

Year 11

Year 11 Parents’ Evening Wednesday 11 December 2019

Venue – New Sports Hall

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Year 11 Reports issued on Go4Schools

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Year 11 Parents’ Evening

 

Year 8

Year 8 Parents’ Evening Wednesday 29 January 2020

Venue – New Sports Hall

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Year 8 Reports issued on Go4Schools

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Year 8 Parents’ Evening

 

Year 10

Year 10 Parents’ Evening Wednesday 11 March 2020

Venue – Atrium

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Year 10 Reports issued on Go4Schools

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Year 10 Parents’ Evening

 

 

Year 7

Year 7 Parents’ Evening Wednesday 6 May 2020

Venue – Atrium

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Year 7 Reports issued on Go4Schools

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Year 7 Parents’ Evening

 

Year 9

Year 9 Parents’ Evening Wednesday 10 June 2020

Venue - Atrium

Wednesday 3 June 2020

Year 9 Reports issued on Go4Schools

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Year 9 Parents’ Evening

 

 
 
 

Another Year to Celebrate GCSE Results at Kingsdale Foundation School - Summer 2019. Well done to all our students.… https://t.co/XKWXTjlk8X