Term Dates

Term/Holiday Dates 2016-17

The full term dates for the 2016-17 academic year can be accessed via the link below.

The key dates for the current Summer Term 2016-17 are listed below for ease of reference.

 

Summer Term 2016-2017 term date information

First Summer Half Term

Tuesday 18th April 2017 - INSET Day - School closed for students

Wednesday 19th April 2017 - Start of Summer Term for students

 

Summer Half Term Holiday

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

Details of revision classes running during this week will be issued separately to students

 

Second Summer Half Term

Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July 2017

 

Term/Holiday Dates 2017-18

Dates for the 2017-18 academic year have now been confirmed and are available by selecting the link below. 

Please note that Friday 1st September 2017 and Monday 4th September have been designated as staff INSET days and the school will be closed to students.  On Tuesday 5th September 2017, the school will be open for new Year 7 students only.

 
 
 

Don't forget our annual Art, Textiles & Photography Exhibition taking place Wednesday 5th July 2017. https://t.co/4SImdw0e4P