Parents' Evening Bookings

Kingsdale Foundation School operates an appointment system for our scheduled Parents’ Evenings.

Parents are usually able to book their appointments from the Thursday in the week before the date of the evening using our online portal.  A text is sent to parents to advise when the portal opens.  The booking site can be accessed at https://kingsdalefoundation.parentseveningsystem.co.uk

A parental guide sheet to assist with the booking process is sent out to parents via email prior to each Parents’ Evening event. A copy of this guide can be downloaded by following the link at the bottom of the page.

The schedule of Parents' Evenings for 2020-2021 is as follows:

 

Year 12 and 13 (Lower & Upper Sixth)

Year 12 and 13 Parents’ Evening Wednesday 9 December 2020

Venue – Online

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Year 12/13 Reports issued on Go4Schools

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Year 12/13 Parents’ Evening

 

Year 11

Year 11 Parents’ Evening Wednesday 16 December 2020

Venue – Online

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Year 11 Reports issued on Go4Schools

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Year 11 Parents’ Evening

 

Year 8

Year 8 Parents’ Evening Wednesday 27 January 2021

Venue – Online

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Year 8 Reports issued on Go4Schools

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Year 8 Parents’ Evening

 

Year 10

Year 10 Parents’ Evening Wednesday 24 March 2021

Venue – Online

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Year 10 Reports issued on Go4Schools

Wednesday 24 March 2021

Year 10 Parents’ Evening

 

 

Year 7

Year 7 Parents’ Evening Wednesday 19 May 2021

Venue – Online

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Year 7 Reports issued on Go4Schools

Wednesday 19 May 2021

Year 7 Parents’ Evening

 

Year 9

Year 9 Parents’ Evening Wednesday 16 June 2021

Venue - Online

Wednesday 9 June 2021

Year 9 Reports issued on Go4Schools

Wednesday 16 June 2021

Year 9 Parents’ Evening

 

 
 
 

RT @KingsdalePe: Congratulations to year 11 boys who beat @CoLA_Southwark 4-0 in the South London Cup Final. All 4 goals scored by MOM Zakā€¦